The Beaumont Bowling Club has several levels of management depending upon the current needs of the club. They consist of the following.

    • Board of Management
    • Selection Committee


Beaumont Bowling Club Board Members 2018/19

President              – Leonie Trimper
Vice Presidents  – John Binks-Williams, Ian Campbell
Secretary              – Bob Scholefield
Treasurer              – Ian Williams
Committee          – John Bohner, Peter Chwalisz, Pat Edwards, Rocco Galluccio, David Thomas

Beaumont Bowling Club Selectors Season 2018/19

Chairman of Selectors – TBA

Selectors Open 2018/19


Selectors Ladies 2018/19