Bowls SA Club of the Year 2018/19

Honour Board

Open Singles Champion 2019/20
Paul White
Open Pairs Champions 2019/20
John Forrest & Michael Dring
Open Drawn Pairs Champions 2019/20
Geoff Wales & Bob Davies
Open Handicap Singles 2019/20
Michael Molnar
Mixed Pairs 2019/20
Rob Field & Jenny Tregoning
Trevor Milner Club Member of the Year 2019/20
Graeme Langsford & Jo Kirby
Most Improved 2019/20
Daynor Trigg