Bowls SA Club of the Year 2018/19

Night Owls

Night Owls

Well Night Owls is getting closer to starting. We will commence this fun night this year on Tuesday October 18th We will have more details as the night gets closer

In the meantime we have added a registration form, below, which can be filled in on line and printed. It can be brought along on the night or emailed to our Night Owls organiser at

Night Owls Registration Form


Last year’s Night Owl champions were team Avago consisting of

David Gribble
Andrew Dunda
Andy Patupas
Gint Valuzis


Some recent Night Owl photos